About us

Your expert on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance & Supply Chain Management / AX

Tydab is one of Swedens leading Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance & Supply Chain Management / AX partners. With experience from more than 60 projects and multiple industries, we deliver optimal solutions to companies with high operation standards.

We are driven by curiosity and a will to improve our clients operations. We provide services within different areas, from complete business solutions to targeted consulting for specific operations.

We’re located in Halmstad, Stockholm and Helsingborg with a team of 25 specialists who love to help companies succeed in retail, trade and manufacturing.

We work in close cooperation with Four One and as a team in larger projects, adding both strength and security for our Customers.

Read about our cases

Work with us

At Tydab you will become an expert on Microsoft Dynamics and work in an ever changing industry. As an employer, we are small enough to see each individual and large enough to manage the most interesting projects. Together we share challenges, knowledge and success!

Interested in joining us?

Contact Us

Gold Microsoft Dynamics Partner

"Vi valde Tydab för att vi ville arbeta med en kompetent och mellanstor leverantör som visar ett stort engagemang och delaktighet i hela projektet"

Henrik Hoffman, VD

"Vi vänder oss till tydab för att de är en pålitlig och kompetent leverantör. Från dem får vi det stöd vi behöver, både för mindre och större AX-projekt samt löpande support"

Göran Jönsson, IT-chef

Tydab har hög tillgänglighet och hittar snabbt lösningar som fungerar

Mikael Ågren

Ni agerar inte som ett typiskt IT-företag utan är kopplade till den krassa verkligheten som vi arbetar i

Mats Ekeroth

Förstå

Tillsammans går vi igenom era behov och önskemål så att vi kan leverera den bästa tänkbara lösningen.

Utveckla

Våra toppkonsulter arbetar fram en IT-lösning som kan förbättra er verksamhet.

Leverera

En färdig affärslösning presenteras och testas. Äntligen ett system att vara stolta över!

Säg hej!

Ring oss på 035-17 70 80

Du kan även maila oss på info@tydab.com

Besök oss

Stockholm

Ferkens gränd 1,
111 30 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Kullagatan 30,
252 20 Helsingborg

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49,
302 47 Halmstad

Vi på Tydab

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
Applikation
Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@tydab.com
Henrik Hugoh
henrik.hugoh@tydab.com
Jenny Skylegård
jenny.skylegard@tydab.com
Jeremy Dicker
jeremy.dicker@tydab.com
Johan Sundqvist
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com
John Hermander
john.hermander@tydab.com
Peter Thulin
peter.thulin@tydab.com
Piere Jason
piere.jason@tydab.com
Tuấn Nguyễn
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com
Stefan Sjöstedt
stefan.sjostedt@tydab.com
Utveckling
Anders Forssberg
anders.forssberg@tydab.com
Anders Johansson
anders.j@tydab.com
Carl-Johan Jonsson
cj@tydab.com
Erik Gonzalez
erik.gonzalez@tydab.com
Ilaz Rexhepi
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com
Johnny Jörgensen
johnny.jorgensen@tydab.com
Michaela Dekker
michaela.dekker@tydab.com
Oliver Sjöstrand
oliver.sjostrand@tydab.com
Peter Gunnarsson
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com
Regina Yngnell
regina.yngnell@tydab.com
Samuel Athley
samuel.athley@tydab.com
Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35-17 70 80

Tydab logga - Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Vi söker ständigt efter nya kollegor som kan hjälpa oss att utvecklas. Skicka ditt CV till oss på jobb@tydab.com