September 2017 - Tydab

This is Dynamics 365

When Microsoft replaced AX with Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – enterprise edition it resulted in more than just a new system version. In fact it was the starting point for an all new business platform that thanks to the new data model can share, analyze and consume information across Dynamics applications that now inhabit the platform.

In addition to the familiar  D365FO, Sales, Marketing and Power BI, the platform grown to also include brand new apps like Microsoft Flow and Power Apps, all run in the cloud and delivered as SaaS. For those on a different strategy, the option to run D365 locally is still available.

System

The cloud version of Dynamics 365 includes both system use rights as well and system operation. Hardware sizing is based on transaction volumes, estimated in the License Sizing Estimator tool included in Life Cycle Services (LCS) and combined with actual volumes in the production environment. Each D365FO production environment comes with 10 gb of data storage and for every 20 Dynamics 365 plan another 5 GB of storage is added.

In addition to the production environment, the cloud version of D365FO also holds Build and acceptance environments.

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com

Visit us

Stockholm

Ferkens gränd 1,
111 30 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Kullagatan 30,
252 20 Helsingborg

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Application
Anders Dahlin
anders.dahlin@tydab.com
Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@tydab.com
Jenny Skylegård
jenny.skylegard@tydab.com
Johan Sundqvist
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com
John Hermander
john.hermander@tydab.com
Piere Jason
piere.jason@tydab.com
Tuấn Nguyễn
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com
Stefan Sjöstedt
stefan.sjostedt@tydab.com
William Truong
william.truong@tydab.com
Development
Anders Forssberg
anders.forssberg@tydab.com
Anders Johansson
anders.j@tydab.com
Ilaz Rexhepi
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com
Johnny Jörgensen
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com
Michaela Dekker
michaela.dekker@tydab.com
Erik Gonzalez
erik.gonzalez@tydab.com
Peter Gunnarsson
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com
Regina Yngnell
regina.yngnell@tydab.com
Samuel Athley
samuel.athley@tydab.com
Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com