September 2017 - Tydab

This is Dynamics 365

When Microsoft replaced AX with Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – enterprise edition it resulted in more than just a new system version. In fact it was the starting point for an all new business platform that thanks to the new data model can share, analyze and consume information across Dynamics applications that now inhabit the platform.

In addition to the familiar  D365FO, Sales, Marketing and Power BI, the platform grown to also include brand new apps like Microsoft Flow and Power Apps, all run in the cloud and delivered as SaaS. For those on a different strategy, the option to run D365 locally is still available.

System

The cloud version of Dynamics 365 includes both system use rights as well and system operation. Hardware sizing is based on transaction volumes, estimated in the License Sizing Estimator tool included in Life Cycle Services (LCS) and combined with actual volumes in the production environment. Each D365FO production environment comes with 10 gb of data storage and for every 20 Dynamics 365 plan another 5 GB of storage is added.

In addition to the production environment, the cloud version of D365FO also holds Build and acceptance environments.

Säg hej!

Ring oss på 035-17 70 80

Du kan även maila oss på info@tydab.com eller faxa 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
Fredrik Stenlund

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Applikation
Peter Christner

Applikation
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Applikation
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Applikation
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Applikation
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Applikation
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Applikation
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Applikation
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Applikation
piere.jason@tydab.com

Tuấn Nguyễn

Applikation
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com

Utveckling
Anders Forssberg

Utveckling
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Utveckling
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Jonsson

Utveckling
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com

Ilaz Rexhepi

Utveckling
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Utveckling
johnny.jorgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Utveckling
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Utveckling
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Utveckling
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Utveckling
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35-17 70 80

Tydab logga - Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Vi söker ständigt efter nya kollegor som kan hjälpa oss att utvecklas. Skicka ditt CV till oss på jobb@tydab.com