March 2018 - Tydab

Part of Microsoft Technology Center

Tydab och Avensia become part of the all new Microsofts Technology Center in Akalla, Stockholm. The centre will show how innovative technology can help to solve customer business challenges. We are quite proud to announce that Tydab and Avensia have been trusted to represent the solution area for Retail with Unify Retail.

What is Unify Retail?

Unify Retail is a packaged solution for Retail, based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Retail and Avensia Storefront. It is a full Unified Commerse out of the box solution, including central handling of campaigns, pricing, customers, products and loyalty, all real time updated through all channels.

Unify Retail can be placed on top of the current ERP and runs in Microsoft Azure Cloud as an Saas solution. It provides an agile, scalable and flexible platform that grows with the customer.

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com

Visit us

Stockholm

Ferkens gränd 1,
111 30 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Kullagatan 30,
252 20 Helsingborg

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Application
Anders Dahlin
anders.dahlin@tydab.com
Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@tydab.com
Jenny Skylegård
jenny.skylegard@tydab.com
Johan Sundqvist
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com
John Hermander
john.hermander@tydab.com
Piere Jason
piere.jason@tydab.com
Tuấn Nguyễn
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com
Stefan Sjöstedt
stefan.sjostedt@tydab.com
William Truong
william.truong@tydab.com
Development
Anders Forssberg
anders.forssberg@tydab.com
Anders Johansson
anders.j@tydab.com
Ilaz Rexhepi
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com
Johnny Jörgensen
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com
Michaela Dekker
michaela.dekker@tydab.com
Erik Gonzalez
erik.gonzalez@tydab.com
Peter Gunnarsson
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com
Regina Yngnell
regina.yngnell@tydab.com
Samuel Athley
samuel.athley@tydab.com
Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com