March 2018 - Tydab

Part of Microsoft Technology Center

Tydab och Avensia become part of the all new Microsofts Technology Center in Akalla, Stockholm. The centre will show how innovative technology can help to solve customer business challenges. We are quite proud to announce that Tydab and Avensia have been trusted to represent the solution area for Retail with Unify Retail.

What is Unify Retail?

Unify Retail is a packaged solution for Retail, based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Retail and Avensia Storefront. It is a full Unified Commerse out of the box solution, including central handling of campaigns, pricing, customers, products and loyalty, all real time updated through all channels.

Unify Retail can be placed on top of the current ERP and runs in Microsoft Azure Cloud as an Saas solution. It provides an agile, scalable and flexible platform that grows with the customer.

Säg hej!

Ring oss på 035-17 70 80

Du kan även maila oss på info@tydab.com eller faxa 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
Fredrik Stenlund

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Applikation
Peter Christner

Applikation
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Applikation
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Applikation
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Applikation
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Applikation
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Applikation
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Applikation
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Applikation
piere.jason@tydab.com

Tuấn Nguyễn

Applikation
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com

Utveckling
Anders Forssberg

Utveckling
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Utveckling
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Jonsson

Utveckling
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com

Ilaz Rexhepi

Utveckling
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Utveckling
johnny.jorgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Utveckling
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Utveckling
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Utveckling
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Utveckling
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35-17 70 80

Tydab logga - Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Vi söker ständigt efter nya kollegor som kan hjälpa oss att utvecklas. Skicka ditt CV till oss på jobb@tydab.com