January 2021 - Tydab

BE-terna and Swedish Microsoft Dynamics 365 specialist Tydab join forces

BE-terna, one of the leading European Microsoft and Infor Partners, announced today the acquisition of Tydab, one of Sweden’s top Microsoft Partners, specializing in Dynamics 365 Finance and Supply Chain Management with headquarters in Halmstad and with offices in Stockholm and Helsingborg. With experience of over 100 projects in multiple industries, Tydab delivers Microsoft solutions to companies with complex system operations standards.

Christian Kranebitter, CEO of BE-terna Group: “Tydab’s Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology related knowhow is really impressive. The company covers the entire value chain of manufacturing, trade, and retail companies and is a highly reliable partner for complex implementation projects in these sectors. With Tydab, we now have a strong footprint in the Swedish market, which is the first step of our future Nordics market penetration journey. We also believe the typically Scandinavian innovative nature of Tydab will spill over to the entire BE-terna Group. Lastly, Tydab and BE-terna share the same cultural values.”

“BE-terna is a leading provider of Microsoft Dynamics solutions, bringing enormous experience on the Microsoft platform to its customers. Together with BE-terna, we will be able to significantly expand our position on the Scandinavian market and will also have a broader technological base in the future. This will enable us to deliver clear added value to our customers and provide our employees with an improved basis for personal development” says Henrik Mathiasson, Managing Director at Tydab AB.

About Tydab

Tydab is one of the first Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance & Supply Chain Management / AX partners in Sweden. With experience from 100+ projects in multiple industries, Tydab is a leading partner in delivering optimal solutions to companies with high demand in system operation standards. Tydab employees are driven by curiosity and a will to improve customer’s operations and provide professional services within different areas – from complete business solutions to targeted consulting for specific operations. The company has offices located in Halmstad, Stockholm and Helsingborg with a strong team of Microsoft Dynamics 365 specialists, all of them ready to help companies succeed in retail, trade, and manufacturing.

About BE-terna Group

BE-terna is one of the leading European integrators for business software solutions. As a full-service provider, the company specialises in implementing and optimising business processes on Microsoft and Infor-based ERP, CRM, and Big Data platforms. Customers include global corporations and innovative midsized companies, who want to gain competitive advantages by implementing and using modern, broad, and cloudbased business software applications. With a highly motivated team, consisting of 860 consulting and technical specialists, and 70 committed partners in BE-terna partner network, BE-terna serves more than 1,500 customers – mainly within internationally orientated projects. With a comprehensive portfolio of software products and services, and industry-specific know-how, BE-terna offers perfectly tailored solutions for manufacturing, fashion, retail, process industries, trade, and project-based enterprises. BE-terna is a Gold Cloud Business Application, Gold ERP, Gold Application Development, Gold Data Analytics, Gold Cloud Platform Microsoft Partner, and a member of the prestigious and elite club of top-performing Microsoft partners worldwide, the Inner Circle.

Find out more about BE-terna: https://www.be-terna.com | LinkedIn

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com

Visit us

Stockholm

Ferkens gränd 1,
111 30 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Kullagatan 30,
252 20 Helsingborg

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Application
Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@tydab.com
Jenny Skylegård
jenny.skylegard@tydab.com
Jeremy Dicker
jeremy.dicker@tydab.com
Johan Sundqvist
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com
John Hermander
john.hermander@tydab.com
Piere Jason
piere.jason@tydab.com
Peter Thulin
peter.thulin@tydab.com
Tuấn Nguyễn
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com
Stefan Sjöstedt
stefan.sjostedt@tydab.com
Development
Anders Forssberg
anders.forssberg@tydab.com
Anders Johansson
anders.j@tydab.com
Carl-Johan Jonsson
cj@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com
Johnny Jörgensen
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com
Michaela Dekker
michaela.dekker@tydab.com
Erik Gonzalez
erik.gonzalez@tydab.com
Oliver Sjöstrand
oliver.sjostrand@tydab.com
Peter Gunnarsson
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com
Regina Yngnell
regina.yngnell@tydab.com
Samuel Athley
samuel.athley@tydab.com
Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com