Part of Microsoft Technology Center

Tydab och Avensia become part of the all new Microsofts Technology Center in Akalla, Stockholm. The centre will show how innovative technology can help to solve customer business challenges. We are quite proud to announce that Tydab and Avensia have been trusted to represent the solution area for Retail with Unify Retail.

What is Unify Retail?

Unify Retail is a packaged solution for Retail, based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Retail and Avensia Storefront. It is a full Unified Commerse out of the box solution, including central handling of campaigns, pricing, customers, products and loyalty, all real time updated through all channels.

Unify Retail can be placed on top of the current ERP and runs in Microsoft Azure Cloud as an Saas solution. It provides an agile, scalable and flexible platform that grows with the customer.

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com or fax 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Fredrik Stenlund

Sales & Marketing
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Application
Peter Christner

Application
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Application
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Application
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Application
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Application
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Application
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Application
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Application
piere.jason@tydab.com

Development
Anders Forssberg

Development
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Development
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Johnsson

Development
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi

Development
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Development
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Development
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Development
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Development
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Development
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com