About us

Your expert on Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / AX

Tydab is one of Swedens leading Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / AX partners. With experience from more than 60 projects and multiple industries, we deliver optimal solutions to companies with high operation standards.

We are driven by curiosity and a will to improve our clients operations. We provide services within within different areas, from complete business solutions to targeted consulting for specific operations.

We’re located in Halmstad and Stockholm with a team of 19 specialists who love to help companies succeed in retail, trade and manufacturing.

AXelerate Partners is the name of our cooperation with Four One. We work together as one team in larger projects, adding both strength and security for our customers.  

Read about our cases

 

Work with us

At Tydab you will become an expert on Microsoft Dynamics and work in an ever changing industry. As an employer, we are small enough to see each individual and large enough to manage the most interesting projects. Together we share challenges, knowledge and success!

Interested in joining us?

Contact Us

Gold Microsoft Dynamics Partner

"We chose Tydab because we wanted to work with a competent and middle sized provider who would commit and be vital part of the project."

Henrik Hoffman, CEO

"We turned to Tydab since they are a reliable and competent supplier. They provide us with the support we need in our ongoing Dynamics AX projects."

Göran Jönsson, IT-Manager

Tydab have great availability and will find the solutions that works for us

Mikael Ågren

You don't act like a typical IT supplier as you have a vast understanding of the harsh reality that we work in.

Mats Ekeroth

Understand

Together we discuss your needs so that we can deliver the best possible solution.

Develop

Our top consultants develop a high end solution to improve your current operation.

Deliver

The finished solution is presented and tested. Finally, you've got a system worth being proud of!

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com or fax 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Fredrik Stenlund

Sales & Marketing
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Application
Peter Christner

Application
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Application
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Application
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Application
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Application
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Application
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Application
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Application
piere.jason@tydab.com

Development
Anders Forssberg

Development
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Development
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Johnsson

Development
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi

Development
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Development
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Development
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Development
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Development
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Development
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com