About us

Your expert on Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / AX

Tydab is one of Swedens leading Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / AX partners. With experience from more than 60 projects and multiple industries, we deliver optimal solutions to companies with high operation standards.

We are driven by curiosity and a will to improve our clients operations. We provide services within within different areas, from complete business solutions to targeted consulting for specific operations.

We’re located in Halmstad and Stockholm with a team of 20 specialists who love to help companies succeed in retail, trade and manufacturing.

AXelerate Partners is the name of our cooperation with Four One. We work together as one team in larger projects, adding both strength and security for our customers.  

Read about our cases

 

Work with us

At Tydab you will become an expert on Microsoft Dynamics and work in an ever changing industry. As an employer, we are small enough to see each individual and large enough to manage the most interesting projects. Together we share challenges, knowledge and success!

Interested in joining us?

Contact Us

Gold Microsoft Dynamics Partner

"We chose Tydab because we wanted to work with a competent and middle sized provider who would commit and be vital part of the project."

Henrik Hoffman, CEO

"We turned to Tydab since they are a reliable and competent supplier. They provide us with the support we need in our ongoing Dynamics AX projects."

Göran Jönsson, IT-Manager

Tydab have great availability and will find the solutions that works for us

Mikael Ågren

You don't act like a typical IT supplier as you have a vast understanding of the harsh reality that we work in.

Mats Ekeroth

Understand

Together we discuss your needs so that we can deliver the best possible solution.

Develop

Our top consultants develop a high end solution to improve your current operation.

Deliver

The finished solution is presented and tested. Finally, you've got a system worth being proud of!

Säg hej!

Ring oss på 035-17 70 80

Du kan även maila oss på info@tydab.com eller faxa 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
Fredrik Stenlund

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Applikation
Peter Christner

Applikation
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Applikation
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Applikation
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Applikation
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Applikation
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Applikation
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Applikation
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Applikation
piere.jason@tydab.com

Tuấn Nguyễn

Applikation
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com

Utveckling
Anders Forssberg

Utveckling
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Utveckling
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Jonsson

Utveckling
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com

Ilaz Rexhepi

Utveckling
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Utveckling
johnny.jorgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Utveckling
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Utveckling
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Utveckling
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Utveckling
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35-17 70 80

Tydab logga - Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Vi söker ständigt efter nya kollegor som kan hjälpa oss att utvecklas. Skicka ditt CV till oss på jobb@tydab.com