Tydab Hem

Services

Work smarter together

Historically, a company’s ERP system has been the IT departments responsibility. It is not the case anymore. Digital transformation is quickly changing the conditions within the organisation and the line between IT and operations becomes increasingly indistinct.

We focus on one business system and selected industries. It is a success factor in order to make real difference for our clients.

The markets most modern business system just took another leap forward

The new Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – Enterprise Edition changes the view of business systems in several areas. Not too long ago, the business system was a fairly stand alone, semi integrated and almost always severely customized. But fortunately, the times are changing.

Dynamics 365 was born in the cloud. This makes the system flexible and scalable. It also means that the system becomes a natural part of the whole Microsoft platform. With the new Common Data Services integration platform and with a built in connections to Power BI, Cortana intelligence, Flow, Office and Microsoft’s CRM-applications, Dynamics 365 redefines ERP as we know it.

Short facts about Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – Enterprise Edition

  • Deploy as you like: Cloud, Hybrid or Local Business Data
  • Grow at your own speed: Scales in the cloud and Microsoft’s all in one license model
  • Built in predictive analytics and BI
  • Integration platform for linking additional applications and systems
  • Facilitated continuous updates by customizing outside of ERP

Ready to try it yourself? Get in touch with us and we’ll help you get started.

 

Wanna know more?

Fredrik Stenlund
Fredrik Stenlund
Sales & Marketing
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

"We chose Tydab because we wanted to work with a competent and middle sized provider who would commit and be vital part of the project."

Henrik Hoffman, CEO

"We turned to Tydab since they are a reliable and competent supplier. They provide us with the support we need in our ongoing Dynamics AX projects."

Göran Jönsson, IT-Manager

Tydab have great availability and will find the solutions that works for us

Mikael Ågren

You don't act like a typical IT supplier as you have a vast understanding of the harsh reality that we work in.

Mats Ekeroth

Understand

Together we discuss your needs so that we can deliver the best possible solution.

Develop

Our top consultants develop a high end solution to improve your current operation.

Deliver

The finished solution is presented and tested. Finally, you've got a system worth being proud of!

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com or fax 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Fredrik Stenlund

Sales & Marketing
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Application
Peter Christner

Application
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Application
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Application
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Application
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Application
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Application
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Application
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Application
piere.jason@tydab.com

Development
Anders Forssberg

Development
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Development
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Johnsson

Development
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi

Development
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Development
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Development
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Development
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Development
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Development
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com