Our Microsoft solutions improve your business

Tydab is one of Swedens top specialists in Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance & Supply Chain Management / AX. We create tailor made solutions that improve organisations and help to stay updated in the digital age. Read more about our recent cases or feel free to contact our experts to  know more. Cases Contact

Förstå

Tillsammans går vi igenom era behov och önskemål så att vi kan leverera den bästa tänkbara lösningen.

Utveckla

Våra toppkonsulter arbetar fram en IT-lösning som kan förbättra er verksamhet.

Leverera

En färdig affärslösning presenteras och testas. Äntligen ett system att vara stolta över!

"We chose Tydab because we wanted to work with a competent and middle sized provider who would commit and be vital part of the project."

Henrik Hoffman, CEO

"We turned to Tydab since they are a reliable and competent supplier. They provide us with the support we need in our ongoing Dynamics AX projects."

Göran Jönsson, IT-Manager

Tydab have great availability and will find the solutions that works for us

Mikael Ågren

You don't act like a typical IT supplier as you have a vast understanding of the harsh reality that we work in.

Mats Ekeroth

 

Vi driver digital förändring

Välj en partner som kan din bransch och har dokumenterad erfarenhet av lyckade projekt. Välj ett system som är byggt för din bransch och som gör att du minimerar fördyrande anpassningar som låser fast dig.

Våra konsulter kombinerar verksamhetsförståelse med teknisk spetskompetens på ett sätt som vi värderar högt och kan vara stolta över. Det innebär att ni kan vara trygga i att er lösning optimeras efter era behov och förutsättningar.

Läs om hur vi jobbar

 

Tillsammans är vi starkast

Vi arbetar sedan flera år i nära samarbete med FourOne. Tillsammans utgör vi AXelerate partners.

Läs om samarbetet

 

News at Tydab

More news

BE-terna and Swedish Microsoft Dynamics 365 specialist Tydab join forces

BE-terna, one of the leading European Microsoft and Infor Partners, announced today the acquisition of Tydab, one of Sweden’s top…

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

This year is coming to an end and what strange times we live in. We wish you a peaceful Christmas…

Sandberg Development Group choose Tydab

We are currently in the middle of the project to upgrade GRANULDISK AB from AX 2009 to Microsoft Dynamics 365….

Nordiska Kompaniet launches e-commerce site in collaboration with Tydab

Nordiska Kompaniet (NK), one of Sweden’s most well known retail brands and department stores, recently opened their e-commerce. Behind the…

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com

Visit us

Stockholm

Ferkens gränd 1,
111 30 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Kullagatan 30,
252 20 Helsingborg

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Application
Eva Nilsson
eva.nilsson@tydab.com
Henrik Hugoh
henrik.hugoh@tydab.com
Jenny Skylegård
jenny.skylegard@tydab.com
Jeremy Dicker
jeremy.dicker@tydab.com
Johan Sundqvist
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com
John Hermander
john.hermander@tydab.com
Piere Jason
piere.jason@tydab.com
Peter Thulin
peter.thulin@tydab.com
Tuấn Nguyễn
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com
Stefan Sjöstedt
stefan.sjostedt@tydab.com
Development
Anders Forssberg
anders.forssberg@tydab.com
Anders Johansson
anders.j@tydab.com
Carl-Johan Jonsson
cj@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com
Johnny Jörgensen
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com
Michaela Dekker
michaela.dekker@tydab.com
Erik Gonzalez
erik.gonzalez@tydab.com
Oliver Sjöstrand
oliver.sjostrand@tydab.com
Peter Gunnarsson
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com
Regina Yngnell
regina.yngnell@tydab.com
Samuel Athley
samuel.athley@tydab.com
Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com