Our Microsoft solutions improve your business

Tydab is one of Swedens top specialists in Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations / AX. We create tailor made solutions that improve organisations and help to stay updated in the digital age. Read more about our recent cases or feel free to contact our experts to  know more.

Cases Contact

Understand

Together we discuss your needs so that we can deliver the best possible solution.

Develop

Our top consultants develop a high end solution to improve your current operation.

Deliver

The finished solution is presented and tested. Finally, you've got a system worth being proud of!

"We chose Tydab because we wanted to work with a competent and middle sized provider who would commit and be vital part of the project."

Henrik Hoffman, CEO

"We turned to Tydab since they are a reliable and competent supplier. They provide us with the support we need in our ongoing Dynamics AX projects."

Göran Jönsson, IT-Manager

Tydab have great availability and will find the solutions that works for us

Mikael Ågren

You don't act like a typical IT supplier as you have a vast understanding of the harsh reality that we work in.

Mats Ekeroth

 

We drive digital transformation

Choose a partner who knows your industry and has a well known experience from successful projects. Choose a system that is built for your industry and that can help you to avoid costly customizations that only ties you down in your current solution.

Our consultants combine broad industry knowledge with technical excellence in a way that we value highly and are very proud of. In other words, you’re in safe hands when it comes to finding a solution that optimises your needs and expectations.

Learn more

 

 

Stronger together

For years, we have been working closely together with FourOne, creating a partnership called AXelerate partners.

Read more about the collaboration

 

AXelerate Dynamics Partner Network Logo

News at Tydab

More news

Part of Microsoft Technology Center

Tydab och Avensia become part of the all new Microsofts Technology Center in Akalla, Stockholm. The centre will show how…

This is Dynamics 365

When Microsoft replaced AX with Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – enterprise edition it resulted in more than just…

Säg hej!

Ring oss på 035-17 70 80

Du kan även maila oss på info@tydab.com eller faxa 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
Fredrik Stenlund

Försäljning & Marknadsföring
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Applikation
Peter Christner

Applikation
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Applikation
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Applikation
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Applikation
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Applikation
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Applikation
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Applikation
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Applikation
piere.jason@tydab.com

Tuấn Nguyễn

Applikation
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com

Utveckling
Anders Forssberg

Utveckling
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Utveckling
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Jonsson

Utveckling
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com

Ilaz Rexhepi

Utveckling
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Utveckling
johnny.jorgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Utveckling
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Utveckling
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Utveckling
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Utveckling
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35-17 70 80

Tydab logga - Jobba hos oss

Jobba hos oss

Vi söker ständigt efter nya kollegor som kan hjälpa oss att utvecklas. Skicka ditt CV till oss på jobb@tydab.com