This is Dynamics 365

When Microsoft replaced AX with Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations – enterprise edition it resulted in more than just a new system version. In fact it was the starting point for an all new business platform that thanks to the new data model can share, analyze and consume information across Dynamics applications that now inhabit the platform.

In addition to the familiar  D365FO, Sales, Marketing and Power BI, the platform grown to also include brand new apps like Microsoft Flow and Power Apps, all run in the cloud and delivered as SaaS. For those on a different strategy, the option to run D365 locally is still available.

System

The cloud version of Dynamics 365 includes both system use rights as well and system operation. Hardware sizing is based on transaction volumes, estimated in the License Sizing Estimator tool included in Life Cycle Services (LCS) and combined with actual volumes in the production environment. Each D365FO production environment comes with 10 gb of data storage and for every 20 Dynamics 365 plan another 5 GB of storage is added.

In addition to the production environment, the cloud version of D365FO also holds Build and acceptance environments.

Say hi!

Call us at 035-17 70 80

You can also email us at info@tydab.com or fax 035 - 17 70 81

Visit us

Stockholm

Ringvägen 100,
118 60 Stockholm

Halmstad

Snickaregatan 8,
302 47 Halmstad

Postadress
Snöstorpsvägen 49
,
302 47 Halmstad

The Tydab Team

Sales & Marketing
Fredrik Stenlund

Sales & Marketing
fredrik.stenlund@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 565 86 40

Application
Peter Christner

Application
peter.christner@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 575 12 31

Anders Dahlin

Application
anders.dahlin@tydab.com

Crister Erlandsson

Application
crister.erlandsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 399 70 81

Eva Nilsson

Application
eva.nilsson@tydab.com

Henrik Mathiasson

Application
henrik.mathiasson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 322 21 34

Johan Sundqvist

Application
johan.sundqvist@tydab.com

John Hermander

Application
john.hermander@tydab.com

Piere Jason

Application
piere.jason@tydab.com

Tuấn Nguyễn

Application
tuan.nguyen@tydab.com

Development
Anders Forssberg

Development
anders.forssberg@tydab.com

Anders Johansson

Development
anders.j@tydab.com

Carl-Johan Johnsson

Development
carl-johan.johnsson@tydab.com
+46 (0)70 634 71 85

Ilaz Rexhepi

Development
ilaz.rexhepi@tydab.com

Johnny Jörgensen

Development
johnny.jörgensen@tydab.com

Michaela Dekker

Development
michaela.dekker@tydab.com

Peter Gunnarsson

Development
peter.gunnarsson@tydab.com

Regina Yngnell

Development
regina.yngnell@tydab.com

Samuel Athley

Development
samuel.athley@tydab.com

Administration
Maj-Inger Andersson

Administration
ma@tydab.com
+46 (0)35 17 70 80

Work at Tydab

We are always looking for new colleagues. Send us your CV at jobb@tydab.com